My HOT Saturday…

Not sure what my friends and I were thinking when we decided to go bike riding on one of the hottest days of the year here in NYC. We headed over to Williamsburg to check out an awesome foodie event.

This weekend there where three events down by The East River Park.

Brooklyn Flea and Smorgasburg Food Market

http://www.brooklynflea.com/smorgasburg/

Also a Cooking Chanel Event


This is a foodie’s paradise. Over 100 food vendors for your eating pleasure.

As you can see food for days…

Bite Me Cheese Cakes

Yummy !!!

Nothing like some ice cold ice cream when it is 100 degree

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Icy pops anyone. All natural and they taste great too.

See What Eye See…

11 thoughts on “My HOT Saturday…

  1. Thanks for the memory – I went to the smorgasburg last fall. I had 3 kinds of macaroons and my daughter in law is still talking about the best grilled cheese sandwich she’s ever had!

Leave a Reply

